Sophie Niehaus

Socialist Falcon Movement


Hanna Biskoping

Vice Chairwoman
Young Naturefriends


Regina Kaiser

Vice Chairwoman
Protestant Youth Ministries


Ralf von Gratowski

Sports Federation



Fabian Karstens

Board member
Technical Relief Service


The Executive Board represents the Jugendring Dortmund on different levels. It is elected by the assembly of delegates every two years and has seven members: a chair, two deputies, a treasurer, and three assessors.
The Executive Board manages the day-to-day business of the Jugendring Dortmund within the framework of the statutes and the resolutions of the General Assembly and the Executive Committee. It is responsible for preparing and chairing the general meetings. It represents the interests of the member organizations as well as all young Dortmunders in public, administrational, and political spheres.
The Executive Board appointed by the General Assembly is by virtue of office also the Executive Board of the Jugendring Dortmund Verwaltungsausschuss e.V., the financial sponsor of the Jugendring Dortmund. The purpose of this association is to promote the tasks of the organizations united in the Jugendring. It is the employer of the employees of the Jugendring Dortmund.